top of page
A Merry Little Christmas (CD)

A Merry Little Christmas (CD)


Brian Shaw's long awaited Christmas album with 17 seasonal tracks to get you in the holiday spirit.

  • Song List

    1. Walking In A Winter Wonderland

    2. Let It Snow

    3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

    4. Holly Jolly Christmas

    5. Jingle Bells

    6. White Christmas

    7. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

    8. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

    9. Frosty The Snowman

    10. Santa Baby

    11. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday

    12. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

    13. Silent Night

    14. Merry Christmas Everyone

    15. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree

    16. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

    17. Jingle Bells (Deluxe Version)

  • Album Notes

    This album is for everyone who loves Christmas as much as I do. It truly is the most wonderful time of the year.


    I’ve been wanting to do a Christmas album for a long time. Every year I get to sing these songs in various shows around the country and I never get tired of performing them.


    So to everyone who still feels like a kid on Christmas morning, this is for you. I hope you enjoy listening to the songs as much as I enjoyed singing them.

bottom of page