top of page
That's Life (CD)

That's Life (CD)


A selection of songs taken from Brian's recent touring shows "Crackin' Crooners" and "Simply Sinatra". A tribute to the timeless classics of some of the greatest crooners.

  • Song List

    1. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown

    2. You Make Me Feel So Young

    3. That’s Life

    4. Let There Be Love

    5. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

    6. Come Fly With Me

    7. The Lady Is A Tramp

    8. Anything Goes

    9. Sunny Side Of The Street

    10. L.O.V.E.

    11. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square

    12. Baby Face

    13. Almost Like Being In Love

    14. New York, New York

  • Album Notes

    It is important to take in every era, ever